Friend’s Amazing Testimony of Love – “Africa, Hope, and Dirt”

My friend Liz has an AMAZING testimony that she recently shared. I love this Sister-in-Christ and love the testimony the Lord has been able to give her – of the love of the Lord pulling her through her darkest times and bringing miraculous (supernatural) truth and healing to those she is sent to. Please read, follow, and share!

I guess I’ll give a rundown of life since my last blog before I dive into this one. In between work and things, at some point I went to North Korea with a choir of people from many different nations. I cannot write much about that on here… A few months after that, I applied […]

via Africa, Hope, and Dirt – 2017 (16and15)  — Liz

Leave a Reply

